Why didn't my campaign save?

In order to be sure edits to your campaign e-mail save, you will need to be sure to click "Save & Close" or "Save & Stay" at the top right of the Edit email template. 

save image

Once you've done this, the work you've done on the campaign will be saved.

 

**Please note, click the Refresh button or clicking F5 before saving will result in your unsaved data to be wiped out. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.